wembley-3 176x176.jpg

Fancy an upgrade? You can upgrade your ticket to our VIP, Heineken Lounge.

Fancy an upgrade? 

You can upgrade your ticket to our VIP, Heinken Lounge and gain access to the following for £20 per person (including free drink) 

- VIP Priority Entrance to our stylish new lounge 
- One Free Drink - Choose from a pint of beer or glass of house wine or soft drink or spirit and mixer
- Private Bar & toilets 
- Comfy Bar Seating (subject to availablity)
- Ability to book interval drinks (If available)  

The VIP entrance and lounge are located at the end of the South concourse, and so travel time and distance to/from the north concourse seating should be considered when booking.

HERE for Jack Whitehall Saturday 11th, Sunday 12th February

HERE for Basketmouth Live Tuesday 14th February 

HERE for Arenacross Saturday 18th February

HERE for Sunidhi Chauhan Saturday 25th February

HERE for Andre Rieu on Monday 6th March and HERE for Tuesday 7th March

HERE for Jay Chou Live Friday 17th March and HERE for Saturday 18th March

HERE for Adnan Sami Sunday 19th March

HERE for A. R. Rahman Friday 24th March

HERE for Nicky Jam Saturday 25th March 

HERE for Craig David Sunday 9th April

HERE for The Harlem Globetrotters Thursday 13th April

HERE for Bob Dylan And His Band Tuesday 9th May

HERE for Professor Brian Cox Live Friday 26th May

HERE for Micky Flanagan 23rd, 30th September and 12th, 13th October

HERE for Alice Cooper Thursday 16th November

(Please note you also need a ticket to the show to gain access to your upgrade.) 


Don't forget, if you're a customer of our venue title sponsor, SSE*, you can apply for a free upgrade into their own exclusive customer lounge at the venue by registering on their website www.ssereward.com 
(*includes Southern Electric, SWALEC, Atlantic, Airtricity and Scottish Hydro)

Print This Page

All Events

Twitter

Facebook

Sign Up to
Our Mailing List