Culture Club - A Rainbow In The Dark

Culture Club - A Rainbow In The Dark

Live from The SSE Arena, Wembley

Culture Club - A Rainbow In The Dark

Live from The SSE Arena, Wembley

LIMITED AUDIENCE ATTENDANCE

Click HERE to see read what we are doing to keep you safe when we reopen our doors

Event Details

Terms of entry

This is a socially distanced event, operating under Government guidelines in place at the time of the event.

 

By purchasing tickets to the event, you agree to comply with the most up to date guidance and legislation relating to Covid-19 in place at the time of event.  We anticipate that such guidance will require you to comply with the following rules:

 

·      The lead booker must only attend the event with members of their own household or support bubble.

·       We are participating in the NHS Test and Trace scheme. Lead booker details will be collected and shared in line with the legal guidelines for the Test and Trace scheme and every customer must provide their contact details to the venue by either the customer providing this data to the venue or checking in to the venue using the official NHS QR code.


·       You must wear a face covering from arrival to the venue, queuing to enter and at all times inside the building unless medically exempt or under 11 years of age or when consuming food and drink at your seat. If you are medically exempt you must instead wear a visor and we do ask that you download a medical exemption card available from gov.uk online and have this available to show during your visit.

 

·       You must not attend the event if you have tested positive for Covid-19, are required to self-isolate or have suffered from Covid-19 symptoms within 14 days of the event.

 

·      Tickets should be purchased from AXS or Ticketmaster, and should only be resold via their resale channels. Tickets purchased from other agents may not be admitted.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday | Dec 4, 2020

Matchroom Residency

Saturday | Dec 19, 2020

Culture Club - A Rainbow In The Dark

Live from The SSE Arena, Wembley

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 13, 2021

The House and Garage Orchestra

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

Flame2021

Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 21, 2021

UB40

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

The Who

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 23 - 25, 2021

Voice In A Million

RESCHEDULED DATES

Friday | Apr 9, 2021

5 Seconds of Summer

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 10, 2021

Naira Marley

Marlian Fest

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Apr 15 - 16, 2021

André Rieu

RESCHEDULED DATES

Saturday | Apr 17, 2021

CamelPhat

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 18, 2021

Parkway Drive

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott: A Free Concert For NHS Workers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | May 2, 2021

Nightwish

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | May 8, 2021

Headie One

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | May 14, 2021

a-ha

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

Thunder

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | May 17, 2021

Sh**ged.Married.Annoyed. Live with Chris and Rosie Ramsey

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 7:00 PM