close

IMPORTANT INFO - Please read

We can’t wait to welcome you back to The SSE Arena, Wembley.  Our number one priority is making sure your visit is as safe and fun as possible.

Before attending an event at our venue please click the button below for our most up to date terms of entry and what else we are doing to keep you safe.

VenueShield


Please remember, we don’t have any cloakrooms in our venue and for security reasons all adult backpacks of any size and any other bags larger than 40 x 35 x 19 cm aren’t allowed. 

L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with VisitMalta

L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with VisitMalta

L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with VisitMalta

Event Details

VIP Tickets

    • Don’t miss the chance to see the L.O.L. Surprise! Dolls up close and personal!
    • VIP Tickets include:
      • One (1) Premium VIP reserved ticket in the first few rows to see L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE
      • Invitation to the Pre/ Post show Meet & Greet to see two (2) of your favourite L.O.L. Surprise! character dolls LIVE  (Dolls will be randomly chosen and subject to change)
      • Photo Opportunities inspired by the L.O.L. Surprise! world

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

THE MAGNIFICENT FOUR

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Fatboy Slim

Plus Jaguar and Sasha B

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

WWE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Nov 8, 2021

Rick Astley

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Tion Wayne

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Sonu Nigam

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Ricky Gervais

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 20, 2021

Boxxer presents Sky Sports Fight Night

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

The Offspring

Plus Special Guests The Hives and Bob Vylan

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 27, 2021

Headie One

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Ricky Gervais

ADDED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Manic Street Preachers

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

James plus very special guests Happy Mondays

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Dec 10, 2021

Jubin Nautiyal

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

The Human League

'DARE 40'

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 12, 2021

UB40

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Dec 13, 2021

Nightwish

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Dec 17, 2021

Christmas with Il Divo

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Dec 20, 2021

Madness ‘THE LADYKILLERS TOUR’

With Very Fragrant Guests Squeeze

Event Starts 6:00 PM