Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

Extra Date Added

Robbie Williams

Extra Date Added

Door Timings

(Please note all times are approximate and subject to change)

VIP Entrance open: 5:30 pm

Doors open: 6 pm

DJ Support: 8 pm

Robbie Williams: 8:30 pm

Finish: 10 pm

Queueing and Camping

The SSE Arena, Wembley does not allow overnight queueing and there are no provisions for overnight camping outside the Arena. On the day of the show we will allow queueing to take place from 12pm.

Road Closures

If you’ve planned to drive to the concert, look out for important information here.

Upcoming Events

Monday | Aug 31, 2020

Shreya Ghoshal

POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 1, 2020

Adam Lambert - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sep 15 - 16, 2020

André Rieu

RESCHEDULED DATES

Thursday | Oct 22, 2020

Niall Horan - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 26, 2020

Nickelodeon SLIMEFEST

RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 28, 2020

The Big Thank You Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Saturday | Oct 31, 2020

80's Classical - CANCELLED

Refunds will be issued to customers by their ticket agent via the original method of payment.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 12, 2020

MOBO Awards 2020

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Nov 20, 2020

Ricky Gervais

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 21, 2020

Thunder

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 12, 2020

Christmas with Il Divo

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 18, 2020

Nightwish

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Jan 8, 2021

Bon Iver

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 13, 2021

The House and Garage Orchestra

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

Simple Minds

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 25, 2021

Comic Relief

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 AM
Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

Flame2021

Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 21, 2021

UB40

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

The Who

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM