Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal

RESCHEDULED DATE

Shreya Ghoshal

RESCHEDULED DATE

In light of the growing concerns around Covid-19 Shreya Ghoshal has rescheduled her show - due to take place on March 21, 2020 – to Monday, August 31, 2020. All tickets remain valid.

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 18, 2020

Arijit Singh

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Aug 31, 2020

Shreya Ghoshal

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 1, 2020

Adam Lambert

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 6, 2020

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour 2020

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sep 15 - 16, 2020

André Rieu

RESCHEDULED DATES

Saturday | Sep 26, 2020

Ehrlich Brothers

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 27, 2020

Neha Kakkar

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 22, 2020

Niall Horan - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 26, 2020

Nickelodeon SLIMEFEST

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 28, 2020

The Big Thank You Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Thursday | Oct 29, 2020

McFly

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 31, 2020

80's Classical - CANCELLED

Refunds will be issued to customers by their ticket agent via the original method of payment.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 1, 2020

Rick Astley

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 12, 2020

MOBO Awards 2020

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 14, 2020

a-ha

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 19, 2020

Parkway Drive

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 20, 2020

Ricky Gervais

Event Starts 6:30 PM