close

Coronavirus (COVID-19) update

We are continually liaising with promoters and event organisers to reschedule events affected by UK Government guidelines.

See here for a full list of affected events

AND

Here is what we are doing to keep you safe when we reopen


You can also check out the dedicated event pages on our website for the most up to date information related to them.

Voice In A Million

Voice In A Million

RESCHEDULED DATES

Voice In A Million

RESCHEDULED DATES

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 19, 2021

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour

POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 17, 2021

Arijit Singh

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 31, 2021

Paw Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

RESCHEDULED DATES

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Saturday | Sep 4, 2021

Ehrlich Brothers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Sh**ged.Married.Annoyed. Live with Chris and Rosie Ramsey

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 18, 2021

McFly

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 13, 2021

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott: A Free Concert For NHS Workers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

KISS Haunted House Party 2021

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Professor Brian Cox World Tour 2021

Horizons. A 2021 Space Odyssey with Professor Brian Cox

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Nov 1 - 2, 2021

Bon Iver

RESCHEDULED AND EXTRA SHOW ADDED

Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Fatboy Slim

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Nov 8, 2021

Rick Astley

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Ricky Gervais

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Nov 26, 2021

The Offspring

Plus Special Guests The Hives

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 27, 2021

Headie One

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

James plus very special guests Happy Mondays

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

The Human League

'DARE 40'

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 12, 2021

UB40

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM