What's On

  • All Categories
  • Sports
  • Family
  • Music
  • Comedy
  • Performance
Cal
More Info for Shreya Ghoshal
31 Aug / 2020

Shreya Ghoshal

POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Adam Lambert - CANCELLED
01 Sep / 2020

Adam Lambert - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Niall Horan - CANCELLED
22 Oct / 2020

Niall Horan - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Nickelodeon SLIMEFEST
26 Oct / 2020

Nickelodeon SLIMEFEST

RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 12:30 PM
More Info for The Big Thank You Tour
28 Oct / 2020

The Big Thank You Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for 80's Classical - CANCELLED
31 Oct / 2020

80's Classical - CANCELLED

Refunds will be issued to customers by their ticket agent via the original method of payment.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
More Info for MOBO Awards 2020
12 Nov / 2020

MOBO Awards 2020

Event Starts 6:30 PM
More Info for Ricky Gervais
20 Nov / 2020

Ricky Gervais

Event Starts 6:30 PM
More Info for Christmas with Il Divo
12 Dec / 2020

Christmas with Il Divo

Event Starts 6:30 PM
More Info for Nightwish
18 Dec / 2020

Nightwish

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Bon Iver
08 Jan / 2021

Bon Iver

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for The House and Garage Orchestra
13 Feb / 2021

The House and Garage Orchestra

Event Starts 6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Monday | Aug 31, 2020

Shreya Ghoshal

POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 1, 2020

Adam Lambert - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 22, 2020

Niall Horan - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 26, 2020

Nickelodeon SLIMEFEST

RESCHEDULED DATE TBA

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 28, 2020

The Big Thank You Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Saturday | Oct 31, 2020

80's Classical - CANCELLED

Refunds will be issued to customers by their ticket agent via the original method of payment.

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 12, 2020

MOBO Awards 2020

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Nov 20, 2020

Ricky Gervais

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 12, 2020

Christmas with Il Divo

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Dec 18, 2020

Nightwish

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Jan 8, 2021

Bon Iver

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 13, 2021

The House and Garage Orchestra

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

Simple Minds

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 25, 2021

Comic Relief

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 AM
Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

Flame2021

Sunday | Mar 14, 2021

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 21, 2021

UB40

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

The Who

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 23 - 25, 2021

Voice In A Million

RESCHEDULED DATES

Friday | Apr 9, 2021

5 Seconds of Summer

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM